TIMETABLE Term 3: PDF VERSION

VIEW & SORT CLASSES by Age, Level, Day or Location  

  • THE TIMETABLE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE. 

  • CLASSES WILL ONLY RUN IF MINIMUM ENROLMENT QUOTA IS MET. 

  • TEACHERS MAY CHANGE DEPENDING ON AVAILABILITY

What Age group should I choose? ~We recommend selecting the age group that your child is turning in the calendar year. Children with very late birthdays (Sept, Oct, Nov, Dec) are recommended to start first semester in one level and move to the next level for the second Semester. If you are unsure, please contact us and we'd be happy to advise you further. 


Bom Funk Calendar of Events

Term Dates 2018

(Following the ACT School Term)

Term 1: Monday 5th February – Sunday 15th April 2018

Term 2: Monday 30th April – Sunday 8th July 2018

Term 3: Monday 23rd July – Sunday 30th September 2018

Term 4: Monday 15th October – Sunday 23rd December 2018

Public Holidays:

Monday 12th March (Canberra Day) = CLASSES ON

Friday 30th March - Monday 2nd April (Easter) - NO CLASSES

Wednesday 25th April (Anzac Day) = NO CLASSES

Monday 28th May (Reconciliation Day ACT) - CLASSES ON

Monday 11th June (Queen's Birthday) = NO CLASSES

Important Dates:

END-OF-YEAR SHOWCASE TECH/DRESS REHEARSALS: Wed 28th Nov & Thurs 29th Nov (after school)

TOTS & TROUPE SHOWCASE PERFORMANCE: Sunday 2nd Dec (morning)

END-OF-YEAR SHOWCASE PERFORMANCES: Sunday 2nd Dec (afternoon & evening)